Mohamed Umair (2016)

 
Select a Player:
Date of birth:
Height:
Weight:
Team:Maziya
J. Number: 0
Position: Defender
Date
Team
Opponent
Tournament
Result
Appearance
G A SH SG FC FS YC RC YR
28 Jun (Tue) Maziya TC Sports Club Dhivehi Premier League L 3 - 2 Off 90 min 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 Jun (Sun) Maziya United Victory Dhivehi Premier League D 1 - 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 Jun (Sun) Maziya Victory S.C Dhivehi Premier League W 2 - 1 On 49 min, Off 90 min 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
08 Jun (Wed) Maldives (MDV) Yemen AFC Asian Cup Playoff L 2 - 0 Off 90 min 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
02 Jun (Thu) Maldives (MDV) Yemen AFC Asian Cup Playoff L 0 - 2 On 46 min, Off 90 min 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 May (Tue) Maziya Valencia Dhivehi Premier League W 2 - 1 On 73 min, Off 90 min 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
04 May (Wed) Maziya BG Sports Dhivehi Premier League W 1 - 0 On 76 min, Off 90 min 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
27 Apr (Wed) Maziya MOHUN BAGAN (IND) AFC Cup 2016 D 1 - 1 On 66 min, Off 90 min 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 Apr (Tue) Maziya New Radiant Dhivehi Premier League W 2 - 3 On 62 min, Off 90 min 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
05 Apr (Tue) Maziya New Radiant Charity Shield W 0 - 1 On 78 min, Off 90 min 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0