Akram Abdul Ghani (2015)

 
Select a Player:
Date of birth:
Height:
Weight:
Team:New Radiant
J. Number: 13
Position: Midfielder
Date
Team
Opponent
Tournament
Result
Appearance
G A SH SG FC FS YC RC YR
28 Jun (Sun) Valencia Victory S.C Dhivehi Premier League W 3 - 2 Off 90 min 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
22 Jun (Mon) Valencia Eagles Dhivehi Premier League L 2 - 1 Off 90 min 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 Jun (Tue) Maldives (MDV) Hong Kong FIFA World Cup Qualifier L 2 - 0 Off 90 min 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 Jun (Thu) Maldives (MDV) Qatar FIFA World Cup Qualifier L 0 - 1 Off 90 min 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 Apr (Mon) New Radiant Victory S.C Dhivehi Premier League W 3 - 1 Off 90 min 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 Apr (Wed) New Radiant Ayeyawady United (MYA) AFC Cup 2015 D 0 - 0 Off 90 min 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
06 Apr (Mon) New Radiant Maziya Milo Charity Shield L 0 - 2 On 26 min, Off 90 min 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
26 Mar (Thu) Maldives (MDV) Tajikistan International Friendly W 0 - 2 Off 90 min 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 Mar (Wed) New Radiant Ayeyawady United (MYA) AFC Cup 2015 L 0 - 3 On 45 min, Off 90 min 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 Mar (Wed) New Radiant Lao FC (LAOS) AFC Cup 2015 W 2 - 1 Off 90 min 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 Mar (Wed) New Radiant Persib Bandung (IDN) AFC Cup 2015 L 4 - 1 Off 90 min 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
26 Jan (Mon) New Radiant Maziya People's Cup D 0 - 0 Off 90 min 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
24 Jan (Sat) New Radiant LionsXII POMIS Cup L 3 - 1 Off 90 min 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
22 Jan (Thu) New Radiant PDRM FA POMIS Cup L 1 - 0 Off 90 min 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0