Ahmed Zaad (2015)

 
Select a Player:
Date of birth:
Height:
Weight:
Team:TC Sports Club
J. Number: 37
Position: Midfielder
Date
Team
Opponent
Tournament
Result
Appearance
G A SH SG FC FS YC RC YR
02 Dec (Wed) TC Sports Club New Radiant Dhivehi Premier League D 1 - 1 Off 90 min 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
28 Nov (Sat) TC Sports Club Eagles Dhivehi Premier League D 0 - 0 Off 90 min 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
24 Nov (Tue) TC Sports Club BG Sports Dhivehi Premier League W 4 - 1 Off 90 min 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 Nov (Thu) TC Sports Club Valencia Dhivehi Premier League W 2 - 0 Off 90 min 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
03 Nov (Tue) TC Sports Club Mahibadhoo SC Dhivehi Premier League W 2 - 1 Off 90 min 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
30 Oct (Fri) TC Sports Club Victory S.C Dhivehi Premier League D 1 - 1 Off 90 min 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
25 Oct (Sun) TC Sports Club Maziya Dhivehi Premier League W 2 - 0 Off 90 min 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 Oct (Sat) TC Sports Club BG Sports Dhivehi Premier League W 1 - 3 Off 90 min 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 Oct (Tue) Maldives (MDV) Qatar FIFA World Cup Qualifier L 4 - 0 Off 71 min 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
27 Sep (Sun) TC Sports Club Maziya President's Cup L 4 - 2 Off 90 min 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
22 Sep (Tue) TC Sports Club BG Sports President's Cup L 1 - 0 Off 90 min 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 Sep (Sat) TC Sports Club New Radiant President's Cup W 0 - 1 Off 90 min 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 Sep (Wed) TC Sports Club Mahibadhoo SC President's Cup W 2 - 0 Off 90 min 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 Jul (Sun) TC Sports Club Mahibadhoo SC Dhivehi Premier League W 0 - 3 Off 90 min 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
05 Jul (Sun) TC Sports Club Victory S.C Dhivehi Premier League W 2 - 3 Off 90 min 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
29 Jun (Mon) TC Sports Club Eagles Dhivehi Premier League D 2 - 2 Off 87 min 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
23 Jun (Tue) TC Sports Club Maziya Dhivehi Premier League L 3 - 1 Off 90 min 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
05 May (Tue) TC Sports Club New Radiant Dhivehi Premier League D 0 - 0 Off 90 min 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
22 Apr (Wed) TC Sports Club Valencia Dhivehi Premier League W 0 - 2 Off 90 min 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0